BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Composition of the Board of Directors of the Company:

The companies have been formed by the following financially sound Bangladeshi sponsor directors, who have diversified experiences in industrial management and national and international business activities. They have long experience in various manufacturing and trading businesses.

 

Name of Sponsors

Position

Email

Dr. Mohammed Faruque

Group Chairman & CEO

faruque.orchard@gmail.com

Mrs. Yesmin Akter

Vice Chairman

yesmin.orchard@gmail.com

Mr. Eazaz Mohammed

Director

eazaz.orchard@gmail.com

Mr. Imtiaz Mohammed

Director

imtiaz.orchard@gmail.com

Mr. Imran Mohammed

Director

imran.orchard@gmail.com

Mr. Irfan Mohammed

Director

irfan.orchard@gmail.com


.

 

:: Business Areas ::

 

:: Other Group Involvements ::

.

-

 

 

 
  ORCHARD GROUP LTD.

Orchard Faruque Tower (Level-17), 72 Nayapaltan, Paltan, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

Phone: 8318901-10 (PABX), Fax: +880 2 8315342, 8312228, Email: info@orchardbd.com

Copyright 2016 | Orchard Group | All Rights Reserved